Club Calendar 2019

 

All runs meet at the Strand Road car park in Coleraine. Saturday runs leave at 11am and mid week runs leave at 7pm. Father Ted's run leaves at 6.30pm sharp.

 

Sat 6th April

Raymond’s Spring run

Sat 27th April

Alfie’s run

Sun 12th May

Café Run

Fri 17th May

Pre North West 200 run

Sat 25th May

Coastal run

Sat 1st June

 Nat's run

Sat 8th June

Ralph’s Mount Druid run

Wed 12th June

Coleraine 100

Sat 15th June

Jack Mckendry run

Sat 29th June

VMCC coastal run

Sat 6th July

Tommy Millar run

Wed 3rd July

Reggie’s run

Wed 17th July

Club Night run

Thur 25th July

Armoy Vintage Night

Fri 9th August

Pre UGP night

Sat 17th August

Dickie Martin run

Sat 7th September

Garvagh Show

Sat 14th Sep

Rhonda and Irvine’s run

Sat 5th October

Dunboyne run

 All runs will start from the Strand Road car park in Coleraine. Saturday runs at 11am and Wednesday runs at 7pm.
 Tommy Miller and Jack Mckendry runs start at Cullybackey at 11am.
Dickie Martin's run starts from Broughshane.
 Reggie's run leaves at 6.30 to catch the ferry.
The cafe run is at 1pm from the Strand Road car park.